Meet the Executive Board

Reach out to our board with questions or comments.

For general inquiries: eta@studentclubs.hbs.edu

Follow us on Twitter: @etahbsclub


Ramiro Alfaro, CO-PRESIDENT

ralfaro@mba2018.hbs.edu

Robert Berns, co-president

rberns@mba2018.hbs.edu

JK Delegas, cFO

jdelegas@mba2018.hbs.edu

Felipe Delgado, conference chair

fdelgado@mba2018.hbs.edu

Michael Aft, Vp of Conference

maft@mba2019.hbs.edu

Ian Cahn-Fuller, VP of special projects

icahnfuller@mba2019.hbs.edu

Kayin Barclay, VP of Campus Events

kbarclay@mba2019.hbs.edu

Jason Ramirez, VP of Partnerships

jramirez@mba2019.hbs.edu